Provinces
Sasol League - WC League logoSasol League - WC Sponsor logo
Sasol League - WC

Inqaku Life Insurance
There are currently no fixtures to display.
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 8 Nov 2019
Tue, 5 Nov 2019
Sun, 3 Nov 2019
Sat, 2 Nov 2019
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 1 Nov 2019
Thu, 31 Oct 2019
Tue, 29 Oct 2019
Sun, 27 Oct 2019
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 26 Oct 2019
Fri, 25 Oct 2019
Inqaku Life Insurance
Tue, 22 Oct 2019
Sun, 20 Oct 2019
Sat, 19 Oct 2019
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 18 Oct 2019
Tue, 15 Oct 2019
Sun, 13 Oct 2019
Sat, 12 Oct 2019
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 11 Oct 2019
Sun, 6 Oct 2019
Sat, 5 Oct 2019
Fri, 4 Oct 2019
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 28 Sep 2019
Fri, 27 Sep 2019
Inqaku Life Insurance
Tue, 24 Sep 2019
Sun, 22 Sep 2019
Sat, 21 Sep 2019
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 20 Sep 2019
Sat, 14 Sep 2019
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 13 Sep 2019
Wed, 11 Sep 2019
Sun, 8 Sep 2019
Sat, 7 Sep 2019
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 6 Sep 2019
Sun, 1 Sep 2019
Sat, 31 Aug 2019
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 30 Aug 2019
Sun, 25 Aug 2019
Sat, 24 Aug 2019
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 23 Aug 2019
Sun, 18 Aug 2019
Sat, 17 Aug 2019
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 16 Aug 2019
Sat, 10 Aug 2019
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 9 Aug 2019
Sun, 4 Aug 2019
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 3 Aug 2019
Fri, 2 Aug 2019
Inqaku Life Insurance
Tue, 30 Jul 2019
Sat, 27 Jul 2019
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 26 Jul 2019
Sun, 21 Jul 2019
Sat, 20 Jul 2019
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 19 Jul 2019
Tue, 16 Jul 2019
Sun, 14 Jul 2019
Sat, 13 Jul 2019
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 12 Jul 2019
Sun, 7 Jul 2019
Sat, 6 Jul 2019
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 5 Jul 2019
Sun, 30 Jun 2019
Sat, 29 Jun 2019
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 28 Jun 2019
Sat, 22 Jun 2019
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 21 Jun 2019
Sun, 16 Jun 2019
Sat, 15 Jun 2019
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 14 Jun 2019
Sat, 8 Jun 2019
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 7 Jun 2019
Sun, 2 Jun 2019
Sat, 1 Jun 2019
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 31 May 2019
Sun, 26 May 2019
Sat, 25 May 2019
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 24 May 2019
Sun, 19 May 2019
Sat, 18 May 2019
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 17 May 2019
Sun, 12 May 2019
Sat, 11 May 2019
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 10 May 2019
Sun, 5 May 2019
Sat, 4 May 2019
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 3 May 2019
Sun, 28 Apr 2019
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 27 Apr 2019
Fri, 26 Apr 2019
Sat, 20 Apr 2019
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 19 Apr 2019
Sun, 14 Apr 2019
Sat, 13 Apr 2019
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 12 Apr 2019
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Vasco da Gama302604116189878
2Spurs WFC302343118348473
3RV United 3023341532512872
4UCT 30233497227572
5Dangerous Heroes302127107416665
6Santos FC30193896544260
7Heideveld Ladies30143137582-745
8Milano United30133147389-1642
9Cape Town Roses3096154592-4733
10Portia FC3092194781-3429
11Ikamva United3084184887-3928
12Nova Nacional FC30691561101-4027
13Burnley United3064205384-3122
14Maties FC3048184497-5320
15Manenberg Ladies30542149108-5919
16LIDZ FC30122723190-1675