Home
Sponsor_Logo
Under 15 - Gauteng Development League - GP

Inqaku Life Insurance
There are currently no fixtures to display.
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 20 Oct 2018
Sat, 22 Sep 2018
Sat, 15 Sep 2018
Sat, 8 Sep 2018
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 1 Sep 2018
Sat, 25 Aug 2018
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 18 Aug 2018
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 11 Aug 2018
Inqaku Life Insurance
Thu, 9 Aug 2018
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 4 Aug 2018
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 28 Jul 2018
Sat, 21 Jul 2018
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 7 Jul 2018
Sat, 23 Jun 2018
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 17 Jun 2018
Sat, 16 Jun 2018
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 9 Jun 2018
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 2 Jun 2018
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 26 May 2018
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 19 May 2018
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 12 May 2018
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 5 May 2018
Inqaku Life Insurance
Tue, 1 May 2018
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 28 Apr 2018
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 21 Apr 2018
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 14 Apr 2018
Sat, 24 Mar 2018
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 17 Mar 2018
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 10 Mar 2018
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 10 Feb 2018
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Bidvest Wits FC19170263194451
2Highlands Park19143252114145
3Mamelodi Sundowns 19132455124341
4University Of Pretoria19123438211739
5Kaizer Chiefs19122533161738
6Orlando Pirates FC19113544192536
7Supersport United 19113536221436
8Jacaranda Callies 1910272826232
9Rosina Sedibane Modiba Sports School199283021929
10Kathorus Hyper Academy 195952016424
11Jomo Cosmos 195951819-124
12Black Aces 196582531-623
13Wits Junior 194962025-521
14Lenasia Soccer Academy1954102333-1019
15Panorama FC1951132550-2516
16School of Excellence 1942132150-2914
17Sporting 1934121945-2613
18Shumba Football Development 1934121747-3013
19Fairfield Sports Academy 1933131339-2612
20Elspark 1914141169-587