Provinces
Sasol League League logoSasol League Sponsor logo
Sasol League

Inqaku Life Insurance
There are currently no fixtures to display.
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 21 Oct 2018
Sun, 14 Oct 2018
Sun, 23 Sep 2018
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 16 Sep 2018
Sun, 9 Sep 2018
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 2 Sep 2018
Sun, 26 Aug 2018
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 19 Aug 2018
Sun, 12 Aug 2018
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 29 Jul 2018
Sun, 15 Jul 2018
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 1 Jul 2018
Sun, 17 Jun 2018
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 10 Jun 2018
Sun, 20 May 2018
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Nkomazi Ladies FC14113037112636
2Butterfly Ladies FC1493228111730
3TK Stars Ladies FC148241917226
4Flamingo1474327171025
5Super Strikers Ladies FC146442013722
6TUT Mbombela Ladies FC1440101433-1912
7Likazi Ladies FC142210924-158
8Francis Ladies FC140014028-280