Provinces
ABC Motsepe League League logoABC Motsepe League Sponsor logo
ABC Motsepe League

Inqaku Life Insurance
There are currently no fixtures to display.
Inqaku Life Insurance
Wed, 1 May 2019
Sat, 27 Apr 2019
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 20 Apr 2019
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 13 Apr 2019
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 6 Apr 2019
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 30 Mar 2019
Inqaku Life Insurance
Wed, 27 Mar 2019
Sat, 23 Mar 2019
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 22 Mar 2019
Wed, 20 Mar 2019
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 17 Mar 2019
Wed, 13 Mar 2019
Sat, 9 Mar 2019
Fri, 8 Mar 2019
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 2 Mar 2019
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 23 Feb 2019
Fri, 22 Feb 2019
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 16 Feb 2019
Fri, 15 Feb 2019
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 9 Feb 2019
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 8 Feb 2019
Sat, 2 Feb 2019
Fri, 1 Feb 2019
Inqaku Life Insurance
Tue, 29 Jan 2019
Sat, 26 Jan 2019
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 19 Jan 2019
Fri, 18 Jan 2019
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 12 Jan 2019
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 5 Jan 2019
Fri, 4 Jan 2019
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 15 Dec 2018
Wed, 12 Dec 2018
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 8 Dec 2018
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 7 Dec 2018
Wed, 5 Dec 2018
Sat, 1 Dec 2018
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 30 Nov 2018
Sat, 24 Nov 2018
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 17 Nov 2018
Fri, 16 Nov 2018
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 10 Nov 2018
Inqaku Life Insurance
Wed, 7 Nov 2018
Tue, 6 Nov 2018
Sat, 3 Nov 2018
Fri, 2 Nov 2018
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 27 Oct 2018
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 26 Oct 2018
Sat, 20 Oct 2018
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 19 Oct 2018
Sat, 6 Oct 2018
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 5 Oct 2018
Sat, 22 Sep 2018
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 21 Sep 2018
Tue, 18 Sep 2018
Sat, 15 Sep 2018
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 14 Sep 2018
Wed, 12 Sep 2018
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Tornado28196349133663
2Mthatha Bucks28195447163162
3Bizana Pondo Chiefs28193653223160
4PE Stars28185562263659
5Sibanye FC28167547212655
6Peace Makers FC28137841291246
7Yaka United FC28105133844-635
8Amavarara 28104144041-134
9Highbury FC2895144042-232
10SUBS2887132545-2031
11Matta Milan 2879123145-1430
12Birmingham City FC2866163969-3024
13Butterworth FC2865171843-2523
14Bush Bucks A FC2863192871-4321
15The Guys FC2835201344-3114