Provinces
Hollywoodbets Super League League logoHollywoodbets Super League Sponsor logo
Hollywoodbets Super League

Sun, 24 Oct 2021
Wed, 27 Oct 2021
Sat, 30 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 31 Oct 2021
Wed, 3 Nov 2021
Sat, 6 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 7 Nov 2021
Wed, 10 Nov 2021
Sun, 14 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Wed, 17 Nov 2021
Sun, 21 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Wed, 24 Nov 2021
Sun, 28 Nov 2021
Sat, 23 Oct 2021
Wed, 20 Oct 2021
Sun, 17 Oct 2021
Sat, 16 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Wed, 13 Oct 2021
Sun, 10 Oct 2021
Sat, 9 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Wed, 6 Oct 2021
Sun, 3 Oct 2021
Sat, 2 Oct 2021
Sun, 26 Sep 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 25 Sep 2021
Sun, 19 Sep 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 18 Sep 2021
Sun, 12 Sep 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 11 Sep 2021
Sun, 5 Sep 2021
Sat, 4 Sep 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 29 Aug 2021
Sat, 28 Aug 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 22 Aug 2021
Sat, 21 Aug 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Wed, 18 Aug 2021
Sun, 15 Aug 2021
Sat, 14 Aug 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Tue, 10 Aug 2021
Sat, 7 Aug 2021
Sun, 4 Jul 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 3 Jul 2021
Mon, 28 Jun 2021
Sun, 27 Jun 2021
Sat, 26 Jun 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 19 Jun 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 13 Jun 2021
Sat, 12 Jun 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 6 Jun 2021
Sat, 5 Jun 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 30 May 2021
Sat, 29 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 23 May 2021
Sat, 22 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 16 May 2021
Sat, 15 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 9 May 2021
Sat, 8 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 1 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 24 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Mamelodi Sundowns Ladies FC1918106795855
2TUT Football Club19124343182540
3UWC17114234102437
4JVW FC18113440162436
5Bloemfontein Celtic FC22102103336-332
6First Touch FC188733224831
7Thunderbirds Ladies198472226-428
8Ma-Indies Ladies216783437-325
9University Of Jhb FC2165102130-923
10Richmond United2164113344-1122
11Coal City Wizards195592127-620
12Durban Ladies FC1954103035-519
13Golden Ladies2250171753-3615
14Tsunami Queens FC2322191880-628