Provinces
Hollywoodbets Super League League logoHollywoodbets Super League Sponsor logo
Hollywoodbets Super League

Sat, 2 Oct 2021
Sun, 3 Oct 2021
Wed, 6 Oct 2021
Sat, 9 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 10 Oct 2021
Wed, 13 Oct 2021
Sat, 16 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Wed, 20 Oct 2021
Sat, 23 Oct 2021
Sun, 24 Oct 2021
Wed, 27 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 30 Oct 2021
Sun, 31 Oct 2021
Tue, 2 Nov 2021
Wed, 3 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 6 Nov 2021
Sun, 7 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Wed, 10 Nov 2021
Sun, 14 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Wed, 17 Nov 2021
Sun, 21 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 28 Nov 2021
Sun, 26 Sep 2021
Sat, 25 Sep 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 19 Sep 2021
Sat, 18 Sep 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 12 Sep 2021
Sat, 11 Sep 2021
Sun, 5 Sep 2021
Sat, 4 Sep 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 29 Aug 2021
Sat, 28 Aug 2021
Sun, 22 Aug 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 21 Aug 2021
Wed, 18 Aug 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 15 Aug 2021
Sat, 14 Aug 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Tue, 10 Aug 2021
Sat, 7 Aug 2021
Sun, 4 Jul 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 3 Jul 2021
Mon, 28 Jun 2021
Sun, 27 Jun 2021
Sat, 26 Jun 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 19 Jun 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 13 Jun 2021
Sat, 12 Jun 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 6 Jun 2021
Sat, 5 Jun 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 30 May 2021
Sat, 29 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 23 May 2021
Sat, 22 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 16 May 2021
Sat, 15 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 9 May 2021
Sat, 8 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 1 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 24 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Mamelodi Sundowns Ladies FC1413105274540
2TUT Football Club17104335171834
3JVW FC16103338132533
4UWC159422891931
5First Touch FC1686227171030
6Thunderbirds Ladies177371722-524
7Bloemfontein Celtic FC167272729-223
8Coal City Wizards175572024-420
9Ma-Indies Ladies184772732-519
10University Of Jhb FC175481623-719
11Richmond United185492538-1319
12Durban Ladies FC1642102430-614
13Golden Ladies1740131241-2912
14Tsunami Queens FC1821151763-467