Provinces
Sasol League - MP League logoSasol League - MP Sponsor logo
Sasol League - MP

Sun, 19 Sep 2021
Sun, 5 Sep 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 22 Aug 2021
Sun, 15 Aug 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 8 Aug 2021
Sun, 20 Jun 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 6 Jun 2021
Sun, 23 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 9 May 2021
Sun, 25 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 11 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1TS Galaxy Ladies FC109103873128
2Super Strikers Ladies FC9531156918
3Bushbuckridge Ladies FC94231113-214
4Flamingo104151515013
5TK Stars Ladies FC10316728-2110
6Likazi Ladies FC9225514-98
7Butterfly Ladies FC91081119-83