Provinces
ABC Motsepe League - LP League logoABC Motsepe League - LP Sponsor logo
ABC Motsepe League - LP

There are currently no fixtures to display.
Wed, 28 Apr 2021
Sat, 24 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Wed, 21 Apr 2021
Sat, 17 Apr 2021
Wed, 14 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 10 Apr 2021
Wed, 7 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 27 Mar 2021
Sat, 20 Mar 2021
Wed, 17 Mar 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 13 Mar 2021
Wed, 10 Mar 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 6 Mar 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Polokwane Academy972021101123
2Magesi1072121101123
3City Motors10433148615
4Dennilton Callies FC103251719-211
5Barracah Valley FC102441213-110
6Eleven Fast Tigers8314912-310
7Mighty92431014-410
8Ditlou FC11245913-410
9Terrors FC7106418-143