Provinces
Sasol League - NC League logoSasol League - NC Sponsor logo
Sasol League - NC

There are currently no fixtures to display.
Sat, 18 Sep 2021
Sat, 11 Sep 2021
Sat, 28 Aug 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 14 Aug 2021
Sat, 31 Jul 2021
Sat, 17 Jul 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 3 Jul 2021
Sat, 5 Jun 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 29 May 2021
Sat, 22 May 2021
Sat, 15 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 8 May 2021
Sat, 24 Apr 2021
Sat, 17 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 10 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Diamond Ladies FC12100279116830
2Royal Wizards11100170145630
3Galeshewe Ladies127053238-621
4Rising Stars Ladies FC115063739-215
5Bodulong United Ladies FC114071938-1912
6Junior Tigers FC11308932-239
7Ritchie All Stars121011781-743