Provinces
Sasol League - KZN League logoSasol League - KZN Sponsor logo
Sasol League - KZN

Sun, 26 Sep 2021
Sun, 19 Sep 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 20 Jun 2021
Sun, 30 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 23 May 2021
Sun, 16 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 9 May 2021
Sun, 2 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 25 Apr 2021
Sun, 18 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Lindelani Ladies1010007837530
2Westville United FC98013753224
3Newcastle Ladies1080237122524
4Makhanisi FC94052736-912
5Umlazi Arsenal93061223-119
6Sapphire Laddies FC103071341-289
7Ixopo Ladies FC102081637-216
8FC Angels9009265-630