Provinces
ABC Motsepe League - KZN League logoABC Motsepe League - KZN Sponsor logo
ABC Motsepe League - KZN

There are currently no fixtures to display.
Sat, 29 May 2021
Sat, 8 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Wed, 5 May 2021
Sat, 1 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Wed, 28 Apr 2021
Sat, 24 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Wed, 21 Apr 2021
Sat, 17 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Wed, 14 Apr 2021
Sat, 10 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Wed, 7 Apr 2021
Tue, 6 Apr 2021
Sat, 3 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Wed, 31 Mar 2021
Sat, 27 Mar 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Wed, 17 Mar 2021
Sat, 13 Mar 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Wed, 10 Mar 2021
Sat, 6 Mar 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 27 Feb 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Mvoti United FC1814314193245
2Msinga United FC18124230161440
3Happy Wanderers1897245232234
4GWP Friends18102632151732
5Summerfield Dynamos FC1895435221332
6Ethekwini Coastal FC186571917223
7G Millionaire FC1871102527-222
8XI Experience1842121542-2714
9Running Water FC1823132350-279
10Royal Eagles1810171054-443