Provinces
Sponsor_Logo
SAB League - Thabo Mofutsanyana

There are currently no fixtures to display.
Sat, 5 Jun 2021
Sun, 30 May 2021
Sat, 29 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 23 May 2021
Sat, 22 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 16 May 2021
Sat, 15 May 2021
Sat, 8 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 2 May 2021
Sat, 1 May 2021
Tue, 27 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 24 Apr 2021
Sun, 18 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 17 Apr 2021
Sun, 11 Apr 2021
Sat, 10 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Mon, 5 Apr 2021
Sat, 3 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 28 Mar 2021
Sat, 27 Mar 2021
Mon, 22 Mar 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 20 Mar 2021
Sat, 13 Mar 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 7 Mar 2021
Sat, 6 Mar 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1AC Milan FC16132138142441
2Phumelela Warriors FC16104243202334
3Philani United FC168263022826
4Rhino FC167542622426
5Mantja FC1656537251221
6Peace Lovers FC1660101936-1718
7Mkabadeli Heroes FC1642101739-2214
8Petsana Galaxy FC163491326-1313
9Junior Bucs FC1623111837-199