Provinces
Sponsor_Logo
Mens Regional SAFA Cacadu / Sarah Baartman

There are currently no fixtures to display.
Wed, 16 Jun 2021
Sun, 13 Jun 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 12 Jun 2021
Sun, 6 Jun 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 5 Jun 2021
Sat, 29 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 23 May 2021
Sat, 22 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 16 May 2021
Sat, 15 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 9 May 2021
Sat, 8 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 2 May 2021
Sat, 1 May 2021
Sun, 25 Apr 2021
Sat, 24 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 18 Apr 2021
Sat, 17 Apr 2021
Sun, 11 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 10 Apr 2021
Sun, 28 Mar 2021
Sat, 27 Mar 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 21 Mar 2021
Sat, 20 Mar 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1City All Stars16106038201836
2Royal Stars FC169522721632
3Black Vultures1685333211229
4Wits1483330141627
5Loerie Brazil FC157533428626
6Rising Stars FC165292639-1317
7St Francis Links FC1642102128-714
8Juventus1523101831-139
9Frank Stars FC1603131944-253