Provinces
Sponsor_Logo
SAB Joe Gqabi

There are currently no fixtures to display.
Sat, 5 Jun 2021
Sat, 29 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 22 May 2021
Sat, 15 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 8 May 2021
Sat, 1 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Tue, 27 Apr 2021
Sat, 24 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 17 Apr 2021
Sat, 10 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Emi FC1081134102425
2Bell Ringers FC106132517819
3Junior Chiefs FC105231811717
4Maclear United FC105141615116
5Ugie Young Stars FC105141222-1016
6Mighty Bucks FC103611611515
7Sathube FC103251012-211
8Seven Stars FC103161218-610
9Lady Grey Stars FC103161625-910
10Master United FC101091533-183