Provinces
Sponsor_Logo
SAFA Mangaung Regional League

There are currently no fixtures to display.
Sat, 15 May 2021
Sat, 8 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 1 May 2021
Sat, 24 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 17 Apr 2021
Sat, 10 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 27 Mar 2021
Sat, 20 Mar 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 13 Mar 2021
Sat, 6 Mar 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 27 Feb 2021
Sat, 20 Feb 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 13 Feb 2021
Sat, 6 Feb 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 30 Jan 2021
Sat, 23 Jan 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 16 Jan 2021
Fri, 8 Jan 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Knowledge Glen FC16121342172537
2Mangaung City FC16103354213333
3Kingston FC1693446222430
4Pro-Mates FC169254538729
5Ikaleng FC167272638-1223
6Young Santos FC166192834-619
7Bochabela Warriors FC165294248-617
8Botshabelo Lynx FC1642102544-1914
9Junior Cosmos FC1604121864-464