Provinces
Sponsor_Logo
Johannesburg Men's Regional League

There are currently no fixtures to display.
Wed, 16 Jun 2021
Sat, 12 Jun 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 5 Jun 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Thu, 3 Jun 2021
Sun, 30 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 29 May 2021
Sun, 23 May 2021
Sat, 22 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 15 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Wed, 12 May 2021
Sun, 9 May 2021
Sat, 8 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 2 May 2021
Sat, 1 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Tue, 27 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 25 Apr 2021
Sat, 24 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 23 Apr 2021
Wed, 21 Apr 2021
Sun, 18 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 17 Apr 2021
Sun, 11 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 10 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Mon, 5 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 3 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 28 Mar 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 27 Mar 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Mon, 22 Mar 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 20 Mar 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1University of Johannesburg FC17132237102741
2Stars Of Africa FC1713134083240
3Soweto Super United FC17115130131738
4KK Stars17106137181936
5Orlando Pirates FC17103433141933
6Sabelo Super Stars FC17103437201733
7Orange Army FC168442320328
8Wits Kudus FC177552524126
9Clever Boys FC176562725223
10Meadowlands Academy177282729-223
11Pimville Young Stars FC175571723-620
12Jozi Stars FC1761102233-1119
13Randburg AFC174581417-317
14Inqaba FC1742112341-1814
15Shumba FDC1641111632-1613
16Roaring Bombers FC1740132245-2312
17Myeni FC1731131539-2410
18Panorama FC1711151448-344