Provinces
Sponsor_Logo
Mens Regional SAB SAFA DR Kenneth Kaunda

There are currently no fixtures to display.
Sun, 6 Jun 2021
Sat, 5 Jun 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 30 May 2021
Fri, 28 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Thu, 27 May 2021
Sun, 23 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 22 May 2021
Sun, 16 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 15 May 2021
Sun, 9 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 1 May 2021
Wed, 28 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 24 Apr 2021
Sat, 17 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 10 Apr 2021
Sat, 27 Mar 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 20 Mar 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Nomdimba African Stars FC18130342142839
2Tigane New Castle United 97 FC18122243232038
3Hearts of Hope FC18103348202833
4Real Movers FC1885341251629
5Freedom Stars FC185383332118
6Eleven Experience FC185382635-918
7Klerksdorp Young Stars FC185292232-1017
8Thembu Stars FC1822121153-428
9Maklera Stars FC1804121648-324
10KLSO FC180000000