Provinces
Sponsor_Logo
Umzinyathi Men's Regional League

There are currently no fixtures to display.
Sun, 30 May 2021
Sat, 29 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 23 May 2021
Sun, 16 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 15 May 2021
Sun, 9 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 2 May 2021
Sun, 25 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 24 Apr 2021
Sun, 18 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 11 Apr 2021
Sun, 28 Mar 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 21 Mar 2021
Sun, 14 Mar 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Tigers FC1282226121426
2Dundee Social Club127232011923
3Dundee United FC126422519622
4Mighty Professionals FC124442018216
5Dundee All Nations FC123361616012
6Real France FC123271321-811
7Melusi FC122191033-237