Provinces
Sponsor_Logo
Umzinyathi Men's Regional League

There are currently no fixtures to display.
Sun, 30 May 2021
Sat, 29 May 2021
Sun, 23 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 16 May 2021
Sat, 15 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 9 May 2021
Sun, 2 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 25 Apr 2021
Sat, 24 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 18 Apr 2021
Sun, 11 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 28 Mar 2021
Sun, 21 Mar 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 14 Mar 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Lion Chiefs12110136112533
2Stokvel FC129213252729
3Zama Zama FC126332322121
4Blues FC114342426-215
5Double Experience FC123181525-1010
6Lovers FC123181223-1110
7Mumbe Heroes FC1100111040-300