Provinces
Sponsor_Logo
King Cetshwayo SAB

There are currently no fixtures to display.
Sun, 13 Jun 2021
Sun, 6 Jun 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 30 May 2021
Sun, 23 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 16 May 2021
Sun, 9 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 2 May 2021
Tue, 27 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 25 Apr 2021
Sun, 18 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 11 Apr 2021
Mon, 5 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 4 Apr 2021
Sun, 28 Mar 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Sakhiwo FC14103144123233
2Authority FC1493241132830
3Eshowe Citizen FC147252417723
4African Callies FC146442017322
5Umlalazi United FC145452117419
6Black Swallows FC144281632-1614
7Sngena Royal Zulu FC143291029-1911
8Mondi United FC1412111150-395