Provinces
Sponsor_Logo
King Cetshwayo SAB

There are currently no fixtures to display.
Wed, 16 Jun 2021
Sun, 13 Jun 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 6 Jun 2021
Thu, 3 Jun 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 30 May 2021
Sun, 23 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Wed, 19 May 2021
Sun, 16 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 9 May 2021
Wed, 5 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 2 May 2021
Tue, 27 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 25 Apr 2021
Sun, 18 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 11 Apr 2021
Mon, 5 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 4 Apr 2021
Sun, 28 Mar 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Thuthuka FC1614204093144
2Hellenic1612223672938
3United FC16102422121032
4Real Aces FC1682626121426
5Red Army FC168262118326
6Fullmoon FC167182327-422
7Destroyer FC1651101426-1216
8Most Wanted FC162014835-276
9Blues FC160016448-440