Provinces
Sponsor_Logo
Mens Regional SAFA Mopani

There are currently no fixtures to display.
Sat, 29 May 2021
Sat, 22 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 15 May 2021
Sun, 2 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 1 May 2021
Sat, 24 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 18 Apr 2021
Sat, 17 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 10 Apr 2021
Sun, 4 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 2 Apr 2021
Sun, 28 Mar 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 27 Mar 2021
Sat, 20 Mar 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Joppie All Blacks FC1411214273535
2Makoti Happy Fighters FC1411213342935
3Motupa Young Stars FC147341916324
4Mariveni United146442011922
5Mariveni Junior River Stars FC146261718-120
6Kwena Junior FC144461619-316
7Meadowbank FC140311443-393
8Msipana Bacerlona FC140212538-332