Provinces
Sponsor_Logo
Mens Regional SAB SAFA Gert Sibande

There are currently no fixtures to display.
Sun, 20 Jun 2021
Sat, 19 Jun 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Wed, 16 Jun 2021
Sun, 13 Jun 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 6 Jun 2021
Sat, 5 Jun 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 30 May 2021
Sun, 23 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 16 May 2021
Sun, 9 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 2 May 2021
Tue, 27 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 25 Apr 2021
Sun, 18 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 11 Apr 2021
Mon, 5 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 4 Apr 2021
Sun, 28 Mar 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Mon, 22 Mar 2021
Sun, 21 Mar 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 14 Mar 2021
Sun, 7 Mar 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1FC Zone Mavo20143341182345
2Themba FC20114531201137
3Phezulu Maximum2010553122935
4Shining Stars FC207852617929
5Sasol Thistle Grove FC207673934527
6Mbalenhle United FC208392430-627
7Emba - Milan FC2081113330325
8Ezenkosi FC2073102629-324
9Matapula's FC206682837-924
10Rising Stars FC2046102641-1518
11Sasol Stallion FC2051142047-2716