Provinces
ABC Motsepe League - MP League logoABC Motsepe League - MP Sponsor logo
ABC Motsepe League - MP

There are currently no fixtures to display.
Sat, 29 May 2021
Sat, 22 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Wed, 19 May 2021
Sat, 15 May 2021
Wed, 12 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 8 May 2021
Sun, 2 May 2021
Sat, 1 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Wed, 28 Apr 2021
Sat, 24 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 17 Apr 2021
Wed, 14 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 10 Apr 2021
Sat, 3 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Wed, 31 Mar 2021
Sat, 27 Mar 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 20 Mar 2021
Wed, 17 Mar 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 13 Mar 2021
Sat, 6 Mar 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Witbank Shepard FC16141133112243
2VOC United FC16105133132035
3Mlambo Royal Cubs FC169252617929
4Bayern FC1675432211126
5Secunda M Stars FC166461613322
6Mbombela City Lads166192124-319
7Elshaddai United FC165292025-517
8BTM Sports FC162212834-268
9Mpumalanga Young Eagles FC1612131546-315