Provinces
Sponsor_Logo
Men's Regional League

There are currently no fixtures to display.
Sat, 3 Jul 2021
Sat, 26 Jun 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 19 Jun 2021
Sat, 12 Jun 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 11 Jun 2021
Sat, 5 Jun 2021
Fri, 4 Jun 2021
Sat, 29 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 28 May 2021
Sat, 22 May 2021
Fri, 21 May 2021
Sun, 16 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 15 May 2021
Fri, 14 May 2021
Sat, 8 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 1 May 2021
Fri, 30 Apr 2021
Sun, 25 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 24 Apr 2021
Fri, 23 Apr 2021
Sat, 17 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 16 Apr 2021
Sat, 10 Apr 2021
Fri, 9 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Matroosfontein FC1495037162132
2Ocean View AFC147343031-124
3Crystal Palace FC146262924520
4Greenwood Athletic145452728-119
5Woodlands United FC144461918116
6Cape Town United144371724-715
7Bayview FC144371829-1115
8Goals 50 United144282229-714