Provinces
Sponsor_Logo
SAB League - Thabo Mofutsanyana

Sun, 24 Oct 2021
Sat, 30 Oct 2021
Sun, 31 Oct 2021
Sat, 13 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 14 Nov 2021
Sat, 20 Nov 2021
Sat, 27 Nov 2021
Sat, 11 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 12 Dec 2021
Sat, 22 Jan 2022
Sun, 23 Jan 2022
Sat, 29 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 30 Jan 2022
Sat, 12 Feb 2022
Sun, 13 Feb 2022
Sat, 26 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 27 Feb 2022
Sat, 12 Mar 2022
Sun, 13 Mar 2022
Sat, 26 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 10 Apr 2022
Sat, 16 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Black Raven FC22004226
2FC Maholosiane11004223
3Mountain Eagles FC21013123
4Dream Team FC11002023
5Black Vultures FC21015413
6Marquard Galaxy21014403
7FK FC200248-40
8Koma Village United FC200205-50