Provinces
Sponsor_Logo
Mens Regional SAFA Ethekwini

Inqaku Life Insurance
There are currently no fixtures to display.
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 1 May 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 24 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 23 Apr 2022
Sun, 17 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 10 Apr 2022
Sun, 3 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 1 Apr 2022
Sun, 27 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 20 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 13 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 6 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 27 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 20 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 13 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 6 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 30 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 23 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 16 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 12 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 5 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 28 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 21 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 14 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 7 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 31 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 24 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 17 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 10 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 3 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 26 Sep 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 19 Sep 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 12 Sep 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Ocean Swallows FC30212754272765
2United Kasi Giants FC30176754302457
3Styles FC30157849361352
4Real Touch FC3014885041950
5KwaMashu All Stars30137103729846
6Inter Natal FC30136114541445
7Effingham Dlamini30119104543242
8Redemption United30108124754-738
9Tongaat United30115143142-1138
10Disco FC3098133942-335
11Dube Village FC3098133741-435
12Eleven Men3098134149-835
13Waterloo Football Club30810123649-1334
14Ntuzuma Happy Stars FC3096153045-1533
15Menziwa Tigers3085173848-1029
16Thandanani FC30611134460-1629