Provinces
Sponsor_Logo
Mens Regional SAFA Ethekwini

Inqaku Life Insurance
There are currently no fixtures to display.
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 30 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 24 Apr 2022
Sat, 23 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Thu, 21 Apr 2022
Sat, 16 Apr 2022
Mon, 11 Apr 2022
Sat, 9 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 2 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 26 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 19 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 12 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 5 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 26 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 19 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 12 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 5 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 29 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 22 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 15 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 11 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 4 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 27 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 20 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 13 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 6 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 30 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 23 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 16 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 9 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 2 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 25 Sep 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 18 Sep 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 11 Sep 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1MUT30235279324774
2Magabheni Stars30223569284169
3Umbumbulu Academy30206481463566
4Manning Rangers FC30177672333958
5Summerfield Dynamos FC30174956421455
6Merewent Suburbs30165969511853
7Cherrians FC30156955401551
8M City30163116455951
9Jubilee M Sports301351271472444
10Sgcino Cosmos FC30135126157444
11Chatsworth Rangers30102183476-4232
12Home Boys Academy30101195577-2231
13Leeds3076173655-1927
14Umlazi Warriors FC3081215086-3625
15Adams Academy3031261683-6710
16Merewent Aces300030060-600