Provinces
Sponsor_Logo
Mens Regional SAFA Ethekwini

Sat, 2 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 9 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 16 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 23 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 30 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 6 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 13 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 20 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 27 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 4 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 11 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 15 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 22 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 29 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 5 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 12 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 19 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 26 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 5 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 12 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 19 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 26 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 2 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 9 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 16 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 23 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 30 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1M City330010649
2Cherrians FC22008176
3Magabheni Stars22006156
4Summerfield Dynamos FC22005146
5MUT22005146
6Sgcino Cosmos FC21103214
7Manning Rangers FC31116604
8Umlazi Warriors FC21014403
9Home Boys Academy310268-23
10Umbumbulu Academy210146-23
11Jubilee M Sports201134-11
12Merewent Suburbs301247-31
13Leeds200235-20
14Adams Academy200225-30
15Merewent Aces200204-40
16Chatsworth Rangers2002210-80