Provinces
Sponsor_Logo
Mens Regional League Sekhukhune

Sat, 4 Dec 2021
Sat, 11 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 12 Feb 2022
Sat, 19 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 26 Feb 2022
Sat, 5 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 12 Mar 2022
Sat, 19 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 26 Mar 2022
Sat, 2 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 9 Apr 2022
Sat, 16 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 23 Apr 2022
Sat, 30 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Dennilton United22009366
2Real Stars FC22005146
3Benfica FC11004043
4JJ Stars FC11001013
5Ajax Forest FC21015503
6Moutse Black Eagles FC100134-10
7Bricks FC100112-10
8Young Future Stars FC100101-10
9Lovey United FC100103-30
10Dikotope Sports Academy2002211-90