Provinces
Sponsor_Logo
Mens Regional SAB SAFA Uthukela

Sun, 24 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 31 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 7 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 14 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 21 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 28 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 5 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 12 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 19 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 9 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 16 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 23 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 30 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 6 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 13 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 20 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 27 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 6 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 13 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 20 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 27 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 3 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 10 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 17 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 24 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 1 May 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Natal Witness33007169
2Estcourt Heroes FC32106247
3Qhakaza32103037
4Okhombe Juventus FC32103127
5Watersmeet United FC32015326
6Real Magic FC31116154
7Barcelona FC31113214
8SS Masters FC31113214
9Ispanela31113214
10Umtshezi United FC31111104
11FC Drakensberg311134-14
12Vultures FC30305503
13Lacoster FC301237-41
14Vukuzenzele FC301208-81
15Batlokoa FC300306-60
16Tsaman Academy300306-60