Provinces
Sponsor_Logo
Johannesburg Men's Regional League

Inqaku Life Insurance
There are currently no fixtures to display.
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 14 May 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 8 May 2022
Sat, 7 May 2022
Wed, 4 May 2022
Mon, 2 May 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 30 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Wed, 27 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 24 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 22 Apr 2022
Wed, 20 Apr 2022
Mon, 18 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 16 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Thu, 14 Apr 2022
Wed, 13 Apr 2022
Sun, 10 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Thu, 7 Apr 2022
Sun, 3 Apr 2022
Sat, 2 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Wed, 30 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 27 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 25 Mar 2022
Wed, 23 Mar 2022
Mon, 21 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 19 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Wed, 16 Mar 2022
Tue, 15 Mar 2022
Sun, 13 Mar 2022
Sat, 12 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 6 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Thu, 3 Mar 2022
Wed, 2 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 27 Feb 2022
Sat, 26 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Wed, 23 Feb 2022
Sun, 20 Feb 2022
Sat, 19 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Wed, 16 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 13 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 12 Feb 2022
Fri, 11 Feb 2022
Thu, 10 Feb 2022
Sun, 6 Feb 2022
Sat, 5 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Wed, 2 Feb 2022
Sun, 30 Jan 2022
Sat, 29 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Wed, 26 Jan 2022
Sun, 23 Jan 2022
Sat, 22 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 15 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Thu, 16 Dec 2021
Wed, 15 Dec 2021
Tue, 14 Dec 2021
Sun, 12 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 11 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Wed, 8 Dec 2021
Sat, 4 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 3 Dec 2021
Wed, 1 Dec 2021
Sun, 28 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 27 Nov 2021
Thu, 25 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 21 Nov 2021
Sat, 20 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 14 Nov 2021
Sat, 13 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 7 Nov 2021
Sat, 6 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 31 Oct 2021
Sat, 30 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 24 Oct 2021
Sat, 23 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 16 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Soweto Super United FC343013115308591
2University of Johannesburg FC34273493177684
3Orlando Pirates FC342131057401766
4Stars Of Africa FC34205967392865
5Pimville Young Stars FC341710770393161
6Sabelo Super Stars FC341731469482154
7Clever Boys FC341651377621553
8KK Stars34162165156-550
9Meadowlands Academy34136155962-345
10Orange Army FC34128144548-344
11Inqaba FC34125174264-2241
12Panorama FC34116174283-4139
13Wits Kudus FC34713145064-1434
14Jozi Stars FC3497183970-3134
15Roaring Bombers FC3496193772-3533
16Shumba Football Development34942156102-4631
17Randburg AFC3485215272-2029
18Myeni FC3444262679-5316