Provinces
Sponsor_Logo
Men's Regional League West Rand

Sun, 28 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 4 Dec 2021
Sun, 5 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Wed, 8 Dec 2021
Sat, 8 Jan 2022
Sun, 9 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 5 Feb 2022
Sun, 6 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 12 Feb 2022
Sun, 13 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 19 Feb 2022
Sun, 20 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 26 Feb 2022
Sun, 27 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 5 Mar 2022
Sun, 6 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 12 Mar 2022
Sun, 13 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 19 Mar 2022
Sun, 20 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 26 Mar 2022
Sun, 27 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 2 Apr 2022
Sun, 3 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 9 Apr 2022
Sun, 10 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 16 Apr 2022
Sun, 17 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 23 Apr 2022
Sun, 24 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 30 Apr 2022
Sun, 1 May 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 7 May 2022
Sun, 8 May 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 14 May 2022
Sun, 15 May 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 21 May 2022
Sun, 22 May 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1West Rand All Stars FC54101721513
2Doornkop Students440091812
3Red Tigers FC431092710
4Sibanye Gold Driefontein FC431052310
5Protea Amajents522111748
6Sibanye Gold Kloof FC42021214-26
7Wanda United FC41219725
8South Coast FC4121712-55
9Vuvuzela FC4112710-34
10Maesto FC5104610-43
11Eleven Experience502349-52
12Avengers FC5014311-81
13Killer Stars FC5014214-121