Provinces
Sponsor_Logo
Men's Regional League - SAFA Ekurhuleni

Fri, 22 Oct 2021
Sat, 23 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 30 Oct 2021
Sun, 31 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 5 Nov 2021
Sat, 6 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 13 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 19 Nov 2021
Sat, 20 Nov 2021
Sun, 21 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 26 Nov 2021
Sat, 27 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 3 Dec 2021
Sat, 4 Dec 2021
Sun, 5 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 10 Dec 2021
Sat, 11 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 17 Dec 2021
Sat, 18 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 21 Jan 2022
Sat, 22 Jan 2022
Sun, 23 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 28 Jan 2022
Sat, 29 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 5 Feb 2022
Sun, 6 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 11 Feb 2022
Sat, 12 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 19 Feb 2022
Sun, 20 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 25 Feb 2022
Sat, 26 Feb 2022
Sun, 27 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 4 Mar 2022
Sat, 5 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 11 Mar 2022
Sat, 12 Mar 2022
Sun, 13 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 18 Mar 2022
Sat, 19 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 25 Mar 2022
Sat, 26 Mar 2022
Sun, 27 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 1 Apr 2022
Sat, 2 Apr 2022
Sun, 3 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 8 Apr 2022
Sat, 9 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 23 Apr 2022
Sun, 24 Apr 2022
There are currently no results to display.
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Benoni Stars FC00000000
2Elspark United Academy00000000
3Kempton Park FC00000000
4Molefe FC00000000
5Sibiya FC00000000
6Verbal Warning FC00000000
7Vosloo Arsenal FC00000000
8Vosloo United FC00000000
9Amaroto FC00000000
10Lucky United FC00000000
11Blue Army00000000
12Italian 2 Touch00000000