Provinces
Sponsor_Logo
Men's Regional League -SAFA Cacadu / Sarah Baartman

Inqaku Life Insurance
There are currently no fixtures to display.
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 20 Mar 2022
Sat, 19 Mar 2022
Sat, 12 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 5 Mar 2022
Sat, 26 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 19 Feb 2022
Sun, 13 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 12 Feb 2022
Sun, 6 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 5 Feb 2022
Sun, 30 Jan 2022
Sat, 29 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 22 Jan 2022
Sat, 15 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 8 Jan 2022
Sat, 27 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 20 Nov 2021
Sat, 13 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 6 Nov 2021
Sat, 30 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 23 Oct 2021
Sat, 16 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Makana Rhini United FC16123147143339
2Friendly City FC168352923627
3United Eleven FC167362924524
4Jacaranda Aces166462020022
5Bathurst City FC167181723-622
6Young Pirates FC165652322121
7Mighty Forest FC165561718-120
8Manchester United FC165472232-1019
9All Stars XI FC162113937-287