Provinces
Sponsor_Logo
Men's Regional League - SAFA O.R. Tambo

Sun, 28 Nov 2021
Sun, 5 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 12 Dec 2021
Sun, 19 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 16 Jan 2022
Sun, 23 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 30 Jan 2022
Sun, 6 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 13 Feb 2022
Sun, 20 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 27 Feb 2022
Sun, 6 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 13 Mar 2022
Sun, 20 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 27 Mar 2022
Sun, 3 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1FC Jacaranda22005146
2Happy Movers FC21108444
3WSU Mthatha Campus FC21106334
4City Strikers FC11002113
5United FC210113-23
6Mighty Eagles FC10100001
7Mnya FC201114-31
8Rangers FC200224-20
9Mthatha Citizens FC200227-50