Provinces
Sponsor_Logo
Men's Regional League - SAFA Alfred Nzo

Sun, 28 Nov 2021
Sun, 5 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 16 Jan 2022
Sun, 23 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 30 Jan 2022
Sun, 6 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 13 Feb 2022
Sun, 20 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 27 Feb 2022
Sun, 6 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 13 Mar 2022
Sun, 27 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 3 Apr 2022
Sun, 10 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1City Boys FC33006249
2Ferguson FC43016339
3Drakensburg FC42117707
4Bizana Faku Chiefs FC420245-16
5Matatiele City FC31116424
6Mtamvuna FC310223-13
7Spear Academy FC410357-23
8Pondo City310235-23
9The Masses FC410347-33