Provinces
Sponsor_Logo
Men's Regional League - SAFA Siyanda

Inqaku Life Insurance
There are currently no fixtures to display.
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 20 Feb 2022
Sun, 13 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 6 Feb 2022
Sun, 30 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 23 Jan 2022
Sun, 16 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 5 Dec 2021
Sun, 28 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 21 Nov 2021
Sun, 14 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 7 Nov 2021
Sun, 31 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 24 Oct 2021
Sun, 17 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Young Ones14111246262034
2Grootdrink Sundowns FC148242827126
3Legacy145542923620
4Scorpions FC144552824417
5River City FC144462832-416
6Black Scorpions FC142842223-114
7Young Dreams FC142752635-913
8Keimoes Masters FC142481734-1710