Provinces
Sponsor_Logo
Men's Regional League - SAFA Siyanda

Sun, 24 Oct 2021
Sun, 31 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 7 Nov 2021
Sun, 14 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 21 Nov 2021
Sun, 28 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 5 Dec 2021
Sun, 16 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 23 Jan 2022
Sun, 30 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 6 Feb 2022
Sun, 13 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 20 Feb 2022
There are currently no results to display.
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Birds United FC00000000
2Boichoko Puma United FC00000000
3Chippa Chiefs FC00000000
4Hungry Lions00000000
5Junior Tigers FC00000000
6Soccer Kings FC00000000
7Bayern FC00000000
8Black Eagles FC00000000