Provinces
Sponsor_Logo
Men's Regional League Namakwa

Sun, 28 Nov 2021
Sun, 5 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 16 Jan 2022
Sun, 23 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 30 Jan 2022
Sun, 6 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 13 Feb 2022
Sun, 20 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 27 Feb 2022
Sun, 6 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 13 Mar 2022
Sun, 20 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 27 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1All Stars FC11002023
2Magic Strikers FC10101101
3Boca Juniors FC10101101
4Ocean Swallows FC10101101
5Young Riser10101101
6Total Aces FC10100001
7Sparrows10100001
8Wings FC00000000
9Benfica FC00000000
10Leicester FC100102-20