Provinces
Sponsor_Logo
Men's Regional League Xhariep

Inqaku Life Insurance
There are currently no fixtures to display.
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 30 Apr 2022
Wed, 27 Apr 2022
Sun, 24 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 15 Apr 2022
Sat, 2 Apr 2022
Sun, 27 Mar 2022
Sat, 26 Mar 2022
Mon, 21 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 19 Mar 2022
Sun, 13 Mar 2022
Sat, 12 Mar 2022
Sat, 5 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 26 Feb 2022
Sat, 19 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 12 Feb 2022
Sat, 5 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 29 Jan 2022
Sat, 22 Jan 2022
Sat, 15 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 11 Dec 2021
Sat, 27 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Royal Chiefs127322114724
2Valiant FC124711912719
3Roots United FC124711511419
4Flying Stars FC123541011-114
5Lepetla United SC123361721-412
6Mighty Swallows FC123361220-812
7Juventus FC123271217-511