Provinces
Sponsor_Logo
Men's Regional League Xhariep

Sat, 4 Dec 2021
Sat, 11 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 15 Jan 2022
Sat, 22 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 29 Jan 2022
Sat, 5 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 12 Feb 2022
Sat, 19 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 26 Feb 2022
Sat, 5 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 12 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Naughty Boys11002113
2Setati Tigers FC11002113
3Royal Aces10101101
4Young Lions10101101
5Junior Wits FC00000000
6Remember FC00000000
7Dream Crushers FC100112-10
8Matlama FC100112-10