Provinces
Sponsor_Logo
Men's Regional League SAFA Umgungundlovu

Sun, 28 Nov 2021
Sat, 4 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 5 Dec 2021
Sat, 11 Dec 2021
Sun, 12 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 18 Dec 2021
Sun, 19 Dec 2021
Sat, 22 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 23 Jan 2022
Sat, 29 Jan 2022
Sun, 30 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 5 Feb 2022
Sun, 6 Feb 2022
Sat, 12 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 13 Feb 2022
Sat, 19 Feb 2022
Sun, 20 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 26 Feb 2022
Sun, 27 Feb 2022
Sat, 5 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 6 Mar 2022
Sat, 12 Mar 2022
Sun, 13 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 19 Mar 2022
Sun, 20 Mar 2022
Sat, 26 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 27 Mar 2022
Sat, 2 Apr 2022
Sun, 3 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 9 Apr 2022
Sun, 10 Apr 2022
Sat, 16 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 17 Apr 2022
Sat, 23 Apr 2022
Sun, 24 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 30 Apr 2022
Sun, 1 May 2022
Sat, 7 May 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 8 May 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Midlands Academy FC22003126
2SANF FC11003213
3Three Stars FC21012113
4Maritzburg United Colts21012203
5Royal Eagles21011103
6UKZN FC210112-13
7Manchester United FC10101101
8Rovers10101101
9Sakhubuntu00000000
10Central United Brothers100101-10
11Lion Pride FC200224-20