Provinces
Sponsor_Logo
Men's Regional League - SAFA Umzinyathi

Inqaku Life Insurance
There are currently no fixtures to display.
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 20 Mar 2022
Sun, 13 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 6 Mar 2022
Sun, 27 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 20 Feb 2022
Sun, 13 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 6 Feb 2022
Sun, 30 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 23 Jan 2022
Sun, 16 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 9 Jan 2022
Sun, 12 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 5 Dec 2021
Sun, 28 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Tigers FC129303272530
2Amavukana FC127232016423
3Cosmos FC126242314920
4Vultures FC126152217519
5Siyaphambili Heroes FC124082526-112
6Napoli FC124081329-1612
7Mighty Professionals FC122010935-266
8Sisonke Academy FC00000000