Provinces
Sponsor_Logo
Men's Regional League - SAFA Amajuba

Sat, 27 Nov 2021
Sun, 5 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 11 Dec 2021
Sun, 16 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 22 Jan 2022
Sun, 30 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 5 Feb 2022
Sun, 13 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 19 Feb 2022
Sun, 27 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 5 Mar 2022
Sun, 13 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Chess FC22004136
2Happy Crown FC21104134
3K.FC21102114
4Ossima Fighters FC21012203
5Cosmos FC201112-11
6Happy Stars FC201112-11
7Shining Stars FC201113-21
8Osizweni Sparttans FC201114-31