Provinces
Sponsor_Logo
Men's Regional League - SAFA Zululand

Sun, 28 Nov 2021
Sun, 5 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 12 Dec 2021
Sun, 9 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 16 Jan 2022
Sun, 23 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 30 Jan 2022
Sun, 6 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 13 Feb 2022
Sun, 20 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 27 Feb 2022
Sun, 6 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 13 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Dumbe Stars FC431093610
2Dumbe Real Madrid32106247
3Dumbe United FC32015326
4Arsenal FC420257-26
5Dumbe City Stars FC21015233
6African XI Bumpers FC21012203
7KFC210146-23
8Try Again FC310235-23
9Barcelona FC310224-23
10Sunshine FC400429-70