Provinces
Sponsor_Logo
Men's Regional League - SAFA Zululand

Sun, 28 Nov 2021
Sun, 5 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 12 Dec 2021
Sun, 9 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 16 Jan 2022
Sun, 23 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 30 Jan 2022
Sun, 6 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 13 Feb 2022
Sun, 20 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 27 Feb 2022
Sun, 6 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 13 Mar 2022
Sun, 20 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 27 Mar 2022
Sun, 3 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 10 Apr 2022
There are currently no results to display.
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Nongoma United00000000
2FC Scorpion00000000
3Vee Jay Stars FC00000000
4Young Arsenal FC00000000
5Shooters FC00000000
6Mpakama Pirates FC00000000
7Fighters FC00000000
8Styles FC00000000
9Minya All Stars FC00000000
10Nongoma Junior FC00000000