Provinces
Sponsor_Logo
Men's Regional League SAFA Umkhanyakude

Sun, 28 Nov 2021
Sun, 5 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 12 Dec 2021
Sun, 19 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 26 Dec 2021
Sun, 2 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 9 Jan 2022
Sun, 16 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 23 Jan 2022
Sun, 30 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 6 Feb 2022
Sun, 13 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 20 Feb 2022
Sun, 27 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 6 Mar 2022
Sun, 13 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 20 Mar 2022
There are currently no results to display.
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Cream Soda00000000
2Focus FC00000000
3Zamazama FC00000000
4Royal Spurs00000000
5Paradise FC00000000
6Manguzi Madrid00000000
7MUBS00000000
8Ngwanase Red Swallows FC00000000
9Mhlanga Shooting Stars00000000
10Town United FC00000000