Provinces
Sponsor_Logo
Men's Regional League SAFA Umkhanyakude

Inqaku Life Insurance
There are currently no fixtures to display.
Inqaku Life Insurance
Wed, 27 Apr 2022
Sun, 24 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 10 Apr 2022
Sun, 3 Apr 2022
Wed, 30 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 27 Mar 2022
Sun, 20 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 13 Mar 2022
Sun, 6 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 27 Feb 2022
Sun, 20 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 13 Feb 2022
Sun, 6 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 30 Jan 2022
Sun, 23 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 16 Jan 2022
Sun, 9 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 12 Dec 2021
Sun, 5 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 28 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Nkongwane FC1695239172232
2Movers1686227121530
3Blue Morning Stars FC167812011929
4Higher Grade167362121024
5Chippa United FC165652020021
6Lion United FC165562324-120
7Stone Breakers FC165382234-1218
8Shemula Killers FC1632112040-2011
9Double Action1624101932-1310
10Manguza United FC00000000