Provinces
Sponsor_Logo
Men's Regional League - SAFA Mopani

Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 29 Jan 2022
Sat, 5 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 12 Feb 2022
Sat, 19 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 26 Feb 2022
Sat, 5 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 12 Mar 2022
Sat, 19 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 26 Mar 2022
Sat, 2 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 9 Apr 2022
Sat, 16 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 23 Apr 2022
Sat, 30 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 7 May 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 22 Jan 2022
Sat, 15 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 8 Jan 2022
Thu, 16 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 12 Dec 2021
Sat, 11 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 4 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Sekgopo Happy Boys FC65101871116
2Josy United FC5320135811
3Super Silence631256-110
4Rapho Kickers FC73131013-310
5K n T FC623111929
6Setlaleng All Stars FC62229908
7Pipa Young Stars FC621367-17
8Mokwakwaila Golden City FC61321112-16
9Thakgalane Panthers FC5122710-35
10Black Angus FC6105713-63
11Matsena Giant Killers FC5104410-63