Provinces
Sponsor_Logo
Men's Regional League - SAFA Waterberg

Inqaku Life Insurance
There are currently no fixtures to display.
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 3 Apr 2022
Sun, 27 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 20 Mar 2022
Sun, 13 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 6 Mar 2022
Sun, 27 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 20 Feb 2022
Sun, 13 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 6 Feb 2022
Sun, 30 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 23 Jan 2022
Sun, 16 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 9 Jan 2022
Sun, 2 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 26 Dec 2021
Sun, 19 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 12 Dec 2021
Sun, 5 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1PJ Stars FC189012461827
2Happy Lads FC18622149520
3Mphaka Mighty Stars FC185141614216
4Juventus FC1831669-310
5Bokwidi Young Chiefs FC18226213-118
6Bokwidi Young Killers18127920-115
7Bakwena FC180000000
8Bokwidi United FC180000000
9Chilly Boys FC180000000
10Western Rangers FC180000000