Provinces
Sponsor_Logo
Men's Regional League - SAFA Waterberg

Sat, 27 Nov 2021
Sat, 4 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 15 Jan 2022
Sat, 22 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 29 Jan 2022
Sat, 5 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 12 Feb 2022
Sat, 19 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 26 Feb 2022
Sat, 5 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 12 Mar 2022
Sat, 19 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 26 Mar 2022
Sat, 2 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 9 Apr 2022
Sat, 23 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 30 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Bokwidi Young Killers11002023
2Mphaka Mighty Stars FC11002023
3Happy Lads FC11003213
4Bokwidi United FC11001013
5Bakwena FC10000000
6Western Rangers FC10000000
7Chilly Boys FC100123-10
8PJ Stars FC100101-10
9Bokwidi Young Chiefs FC100102-20
10Juventus FC100102-20