Provinces
Sponsor_Logo
Men's Regional League -SAFA Vhembe

Inqaku Life Insurance
There are currently no fixtures to display.
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 23 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 16 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 10 Apr 2022
Sat, 9 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 3 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 2 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 20 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 19 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 12 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 6 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 5 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 26 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 20 Feb 2022
Sat, 19 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 13 Feb 2022
Sat, 12 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 6 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 5 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 29 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 22 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 16 Jan 2022
Sat, 15 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 9 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 8 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 18 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 11 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 5 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 4 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 24 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 23 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Berea FC26203365164963
2Tshandama Try Together26148433221150
3Thengwe Flying Peace26139457312648
4Tshikundamalema Water Fall2671273637-133
5Mulodi Freedom Birds268992831-333
6Tshilavulu Elite FC2695123541-632
7Rambuda Young Fighters2694132829-131
8MD United2671092939-1031
9Lukau FC2687113041-1131
10Lukau Hot Aces2686122939-1030
11Madzivhanani Primier United2685133336-329
12Ngalavhani B Lion2677122543-1828
13Muvuma FC2641572231-927
14Muledzhi Fire Boys FC2676133549-1427